A Giant Leap

booking agency, promotion, management

The Dirtiest

The Dirtiest is a Florence-based garage punk band with a 7" released by Slovenly Records. There’s a lot going on here — blown out guitar string drag, gun drums, stomping hand-claps all funnelled into a wind tunnel, with a weird air horn blaring from above, vocals howling from below, all together with some surprising twists & turns & breaks.

Rhys Bloodjoy

"A solo psychedelic to watch...lo-fi brilliance" Manchester Evening News "A hypnotic live act and a unique sound....a raw, primal power...the essence of dance music...a captivating force, hypnotic and revelatory. You are swept away like a wooden shack in a tornado..." Colorhorizon... Continue Reading →


Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: